New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Serious is for court rooms and funerals

Male (50) looking for Female Lubbock, Texas, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded, Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHealthy meals production cook, catering associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsBennie Hill, Father Ted, Columbo, Mr Pickles, Perry Mason, Leave it to Beaver, Month Python
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesBack to School, Corpse Grinders
Music typesMetal, Electronic, Industrial
Favorite artistsLamb of God, Jinjer, Cradle of Filth, Asphyxia, Zombie Girl
Reading selectionAncient, Horror, Humor, Nature, Satire, Science
Favorite booksThe Bible, "Fool", DSM IV, anything Bill Bryson
Idea of funGetting lost in a new place then found again much later, swimming 100 yards into the ocean and unreservedly allowing the waves to carry me back to shore, finding a meal in the pantry and fridge of someone who swears there's nothing to eat
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to trySkydiving, scuba Turks and Caicos

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeA houseboat in coastal Philippines a short walk from my little watery where I fatten up the locals with a mix of Western comfort foods and Filipino fare, spoil the kiddos there and dodge the wrath of their mommies by sending them things they want for their own kitchens. Spare time work with American and Filipino agencies to find a way to help Filipino workers stay in the Phils to support their families.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has enough similarities to me to build a solid base on but enough differences that we enhance each other's lives
On the first dateAnything that's conducive to good conversation, palatable food and one of two weeks lil sips of something strong